Vincent Larochelle

Chief Adjudicator

Judy Hartling

Deputy Chief Adjudicator

Marius Curteanu
Karen Keenan
Roxane Larouche
Michael Riseborough
Carol Geddes
Bruce Warnsby
Victoria Chan
  • Members

The Yukon Human Rights Panel of Adjudicators (Panel) consists of three or more members, including one Chief Adjudicator and one Deputy Chief Adjudicator. Members are appointed by the Legislative Assembly for a term of three years. Information about the application process can be found here.

  • Vacancies

Panel vacancies are listed on the Government of Yukon Executive Council Office webpage. Any Yukon resident is eligible to apply to the Panel.